SERVICES

Kazakhstan Professional Services Corporate Services

The company has been providing outsourcing and personnel management solutions since 2008 in Kazakhstan.

The advantages of cooperation with us include the possibility of choosing from several resumes with expert assessments, saving time and effort, creating a positive image of the company, developing experienced, qualified specialists whose work experience exceeds 10 years in the field of involving and chosing personnel.

We are interested in long-term and effective cooperation therefore we do the maximum possible for our clients. Our sincere interest in the success of our clients and their projects is the main indicator of the quality of our work.

icon

PERSONNEL SELECTION

There will be 5 candidates selected from 300-400 meeting the requirements and ready to begin within 1-3 days.

icon

SEARCH FOR TOP MANAGERS

We apply special methods and our unique profile assessment in search for such employees.

icon

PERSONAL PROVISION

We will select, coordinate, and display employees on the desired date. We will optimize and pay all costs for you.

icon

CONSULTING SERVICES

To minimize the loss of time, effort and money entrust us with your inquiries about labor law.

icon

FULL AUTOMATION

The organization of processes for internal control of employees, their execution of the tasks and working time tracking.

icon

TEMPORARY STAFF

Short-term projects or a temporary contract, without layoffs and cuts, no costs and image risks.

Our company assists in personnel selection for the following industries: Construction and maintenance of oil and gas industry projects , Industrial equipment and equipment operation, Hotel services and catering. Meanwhile, we have the best candidates in the field of information technology, finance, accounting, logistics, marketing and personnel management.

Advantages of Kazakhstan Professional Services

icon

CUSTOMER TRUST

We get 300+ applications for various vacancies including narrow specialized and managerial positions. Due to the complete automatization of the process our managers conduct mass interviews and perform quality selection in the shortest possible time.

icon

BEST CANDIDATES

We have 30+ thousand questionnaires in our database to which we add 300+ resumes every day. Many of our candidates have TSO/NCOC passes, more than 7 years of experience in the projects of these operators and at least 10 years of experience in this field.

Building long-term relationships with our CUSTOMERS

Always putting ourselves in the client's place we understand their lifestyle, goals and needs. This allows us to predict and fulfill their requirements quickly, efficiently and effectively. Our goal is to exceed your expectations therefore we highly value long-term relationships with our clients built on trust and on the successful results of our work. By contacting KPS at least once you create reliable long-term cooperation with our company which goes beyond the scope of one service and in the future will give you access to exclusive offers and our professional support. Here are some of our customers who trust us:

icon
icon
icon
icon
icon
icon

УСЛУГИ

Kazakhstan Professional Services Корпоративные Услуги

Компания предоставляющая решения по аутсорсингу и управлению персоналом с 2008 года в Казахстане.

К преимуществам сотрудничества с нами относят возможность выбора из нескольких резюме с оценкой эксперта, экономию времени и сил, формирование положительного имиджа компании, развитие опытных, квалифицированных специалистов, за плечами которых более 10 лет работы в сфере привлекаемого персонала.

Мы заинтересованы в долгосрочном и эффективном сотрудничестве, поэтому для клиента мы делаем максимум возможного. Наша искренняя заинтересованность в успехе наших клиентов и их проектах является главным показателем качества нашей работы.

icon

ПОДБОР ПЕРСОНАЛА

Из 300-400 кандидатов будут отобраны 5, отвечающие требованиям и готовых приступить в течение 1-3 дней.

icon

ПОИСК ТОП МЕНЕДЖЕРОВ

Поиск таких сотрудников ведут специальными методами и применяют профильный формат оценки.

icon

ПРЕДОСТАВЛЕНИЕ ПЕРСОНАЛА

Мы подберем, согласуем, и выведем сотрудников в нужную дату. Оптимизируем и оплатим все затраты за Вас.

icon

КОНСАЛТИНГОВЫЕ УСЛУГИ

Чтобы минимизировать потери времени, сил и денег доверьте нам вопросы в области трудовых отношений.

icon

ПОЛНАЯ АВТОМАТИЗАЦИЯ

Организация процессов для внутреннего контроля сотрудников, исполнения ими задач и учета рабочего времени.

icon

ВРЕМЕННЫЙ ПЕРСОНАЛ

Краткосрочные проекты или временный контракт, без увольнений и сокращений, никаких затрат и имиджевых рисков.

Наша компания подбирает персонал в следующих отраслях: Строительство и обслуживание проектов в нефтегазовой отрасли, Промышленное оборудование и эксплуатация техники, Гостиничное обслуживание и общепит. Между тем у нас есть лучшие кандидаты в сефере информационных технологии, финансов, бухгалтерского учета, логистики, маркетинга и управления персоналом.

Преимущества Kazakhstan Professional Services

icon

ДОВЕРИЕ КЛИЕНТОВ

Мы получаем +300 на различные вакансии, включая узко-специализированные и менеджерские позиции. За счет полной автоматизации процесса, наши менеджера массово проводят собеседования и ведут качественный подбор в самые короткие сроки.

icon

ЛУЧШИЕ КАНДИДАТЫ

Мы имеем +30 тысяч анкет в нашей базе, в которую каждый день добавляется +300 резюме. Наши кандидаты многие имеют номера пропусков ТШО/НКОК, более 7 лет опыта на проектах этих операторов и не менее 10 лет стажа по специальности.

Построение долгосрочных отношений с нашими КЛИЕНТАМИ

Всегда ставя себя на место клиента, мы хорошо понимаем их образ жизни, цели и потребности. Это позволяет нам предугадать и выполнить их требования быстро, качественно и эффективно. Наша цель - превзойти Ваши ожидания, поэтому мы высоко ценим долгосрочные отношения с нашими клиентами, построенные на доверии и на успешных результатах нашей работы. Обратившись хоть раз в KPS, Вы создаете надежное долгосрочное сотрудничество с нашей компанией, которое выходит за рамки одной услуги и в будущем будет давать Вам доступ к эксклюзивным предложениям и к нашей профессиональной поддержке. Некоторые из наших клиентов, которые нам доверяют:

icon
icon
icon
icon
icon
icon